Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs

We serve as a resource for students, parents, faculty and staff who have problems or concerns regarding their interactions with each other and with the university, and assists in resolving issues or refers inquirers to the appropriate individual elsewhere in the institution.

Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs Staff

Charles Klink, Ph.D.
Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs
cjklink@vcu.edu

Joslyn Bedell, M.Ed.
Special Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost
jdbedell@vcu.edu

Curt Erwin, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs
cgerwin@vcu.edu

Ijuanzee Isom
Coordinator of Personnel, Administration and Special Projects
iiisom@vcu.edu

Yiyun Jie
Director of Assessment and Planning
yjie@vcu.edu

Matthew Lovisa
Coordinator of Communications and Marketing
mlovisa@vcu.edu

April-Nichole McIntosh
Web Developer/Designer
milleran3@vcu.edu

Rosa Richardson
General and Operations Manager
(804) 828-1244
rsrichar@vcu.edu

Reuban Rodriguez, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
rbrodriguez@vcu.edu

Rachel Smith
Communications and Marketing Specialist
rmsmith5@vcu.edu

Jennifer Underwood
Assesment Specialist
underwoodjw@vcu.edu 

Greg Vaeth
Executive Director, Financial Management and Technology Support Services
gbvaeth@vcu.edu

Spencer Washington
Communications and Marketing Specialist
washingtonms@vcu.edu

 

 

 

Are you looking for something in particular?