DSA Human Resources Office

DSA Human Resources Office Office

 

Ijuanzee Isom
Director, DSA Human Resources
iiisom@vcu.edu

Robin-Renee Barksdale
Human Resources Coordinator
rrbarksdale@vcu.edu

Xavier Bey
Human Resources Coordinator
xbey@vcu.edu

Yavonda Johnson
Human Resources Coordinator
ypjohnson@vcu.edu

Michelle Lawrence
Human Resources Coordinator
lawrencem6@vcu.edu

Shonda Pulley
Human Resources Coordinator
spulley2@vcu.edu

Ra'meer Roberts
Human Resources Coordinator
rroberts3@vcu.edu

Are you looking for something in particular?